Manage the Mundane – Create the Extraordinary

December 29, 2007

  

LINK – to free e-book

or go to his blog

I found this on the digg i think, it has been sitting unread for over a month so my memory has failed me. It’s discovery the result of more net trawling aka ‘procrastination’.

Anyway the idea of time management for creatives caught my eye and although written for professionals I have found it inspiring and am resolved to improve my time management and organise my work to try and achieve more. (more than likely just a momentary state!)

Productivity and procrastination are two of my greatest problems and after a semester of treading water to save from drowning I am willing to try just about anything to improve my flawed system of working.

I would recommend reading it – easy to absorb so not too taxing

Leave a Reply

